Delete an Order | How To

Deleting an order from the ORDERS page is a permanent action that removes your order from your ShippingEasy workspace. It does not send any information back to your store, so make sure to use this tool carefully!

This action is mostly used to eliminate old orders that inadvertently downloaded. If you prefer to send information back to your store, you can [mark your order as shipped].

Change Order Details

If the order has changed but still needs to be shipped, you may consider editing the order. You can edit the Order Details within ShippingEasy or [edit the order on your store].

  1. Click the More button on the top menu and select Remove Orders.

    ORD_MORE_RemoveOrders_MRK.png
  2. A pop-up will prompt you to confirm that you would like to proceed. Remember - this action cannot be undone! Click OK to continue.

    RemoveOrdersPrompt.PNG

Comments

Add a Comment

Article is closed for comments.

    Tags: