Delete Order Line Items | How To

If an item within the order changes after syncing into ShippingEasy, you can quickly delete the line item details from the ORDERS page before processing the shipment.

  1. Go to the ORDERS page and locate the order.

  2. Click the pencil icon for the order.

    pencil-icon-orders-page.png

    The Order Details slide out will be displayed so you can make any required edits.

  3. Click Edit next to the line items.

    Edit link to open the modal is marked

    This will open the Line Items screen.

  4. Click the trash can icon to the right of the line item you want to delete.

    Order details showing all the listed line items. The trashcan icon is marked.
  5. Click Update Order.

    The update Order button is marked

That's it!  The order is now saved with the line item removed.

    Attachments

Comments

Add a Comment

Article is closed for comments.

    Tags: