Clear Order - Add list of Orders you are Clearing

0

I have a user UI suggestion. When marking a order as Shipped, splitting QTYs, etc; it shows a preview of the orders you have selected so you can verify what you are changing. When clearing an order, it simply gives you a warning about the deletion, but does not show you what order you are deleting. This is frustrating, if you have more than 20 orders, because you could have an order selected on another section of the display (That you can only see by scrolling) that you cant see because the warning page doesn’t show you what orders you are about to delete it again like it does with any other order change.


Add a Comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.