I would love for you to convert your "Clear Order" feature into an "Archive" feature, so that those orders are never lost. The other option is to add a new action for "Archive" order. The use case is this:
I have a supplier network that drop-ship for me. I own the customer and sell to the end customer, but my supplier drop-ships to them, so I do not do the shipping for all of my orders. BUT, I use your Packing Slips to send to my supplier/drop-shipper and they include that in their package to my customer, so it looks like my company shipped it.
I would like to be able to reprint or resave a packing slip from that order, but if I clear it to get it out of my queue as it has been processed....I lose it.