If you have been filtering your orders on the ORDERS page, filters that are applied do not automatically reset when you navigate away. This helps you pick back up where you left off. However, it may also make it look like you are missing orders. There are a couple of ways to clear your filter selections.
Filters are saved per user login session. This means if multiple users log in from the same workstation, filters set by previous users will not apply.
Expand any filters in which you have filter options selected. Deselect the options by clicking them.
Filters are persistent and will remain when navigating between the ORDERS page and other pages in the app. If a filter is set and no orders can be returned because of the filter setting, you will be prompted to clear the filter:
You can also select Clear Filters in the upper right-hand corner of the ORDERS page under Saved Filters.