Follow

Does ShippingEasy automatically downgrade me?

Created:   |   Updated:

No. ShippingEasy does not automatically downgrade you at any point. 

ShippingEasy only assists in upgrading you to a plan based on shipping volume to avoid halting the shipping process. If you no longer need certain features offered on higher level plans, we allow for you to downgrade yourself on the Subscription and Billing page.

More in our Terms of Use


Related articles:

Why was I upgraded?
Am I locked into this plan?
How do I downgrade my plan?
How to remove an add-on from the Subscription & Billing Page

 
 
If you have problems that require extra assistance, feel free to reach out to our team.

Anyone can post questions in the comments, to the left, and the ShippingEasy Customer Success team will gladly assist.


ShippingEasy accounts on a paid plan will find additional resources in the upper left corner in app.

1-512 | Email | Chat

Fully registered accounts may email, call, or chat with our team.
Trial accounts may email or call.

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.




Community    browse  

COMMUNITY FORUMS
FEATURE REQUESTS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

Productivity

Partners

Shipping

Inventory

Marketing