Follow

How to: Remove an add-on from my plan

Created:   |   Updated:

 

No matter what plan you're on, ShippingEasy allows you to add and remove extra options such as number of users, Customer Marketing, or Inventory Management, known as "add-ons", at any time in just a few steps.

To remove additional add-ons from your plan, navigate to the SETTINGS tab from anywhere in your account.  

  1. Click on SUBSCRIPTIONS & BILLING under ACCOUNT SETTINGS. 

    settings_subscription___billing.PNG


  2. Under the Plan Selection tab you will see your current subscription details and cost. Scoll to the bottom to view "Available Add-Ons"
    available_add-ons.PNG


  3. Here, you'll have the option to adjust the number of users and un-select any features.
    update_add-ons.PNG
  4. Once you adjust your add-ons, a waiting screen will appear briefly as we make updates to your account.
    please_wait_while_we_update_sub_settings.png

     

  5. The add-on will be immediately removed from your subscription.

 


Related articles:

Subscription & Billing Page Overview
Can I change my plan to add additional options?

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.




Community    browse  

COMMUNITY FORUMS
FEATURE REQUESTS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

Productivity

Partners

Shipping

Inventory

Marketing