If an item within an order changes after syncing into ShippingEasy, you can quickly delete the line item details from the ORDERS page before processing the shipment.
- On the ORDERS page, locate the order.
- Along the order line, click the notepad icon.
- The order details be will displayed on an edit screen where you can make any required edits. Click on the trash can icon next to the line item you would like to delete.
- If you are sure you want to permanently delete the line item from the order click OK.
NOTE: If you remove an order line item this may prevent ShippingEasy from notifying your store when you order is shipped.
- Click the Update button.
That's it! The information is now saved to the line item!
Edit Order page: Main overview
How to: Edit order line items on the ORDERS page
Can I edit an order in my store after it has synced and have the changes update in ShippingEasy?
What options are available to edit and ship individual orders on the Orders page?