Remove a Saved Customer Address | How To

Storing a customer address long after they have received their shipment can clutter your database and disorganize your process. When it's time to clean house, use these steps to remove saved customer addresses.

  1. Go to SETTINGS.
  2. Go to CUSTOMER ADDRESSES.
  3. Click the black x next to the customer address you want to remove.
  4. You will see a pop up says “Are you sure you want to delete this?”
  5. Click Ok.

You will then see a pop up says “Customer address was successfully destroyed”. That's it!

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

Add a Comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.