Follow

Why was I upgraded?

Created:   |   Updated:

As your business grows, your ShippingEasy account seamlessly grows with you. To help you stay on top of your shipping volume, we'll send notifications if you are nearing your plan limit, alerting you to the possibility of an upgrade, if and when you go over.

Accounts are checked each morning, and notifications are sent when accounts reach 90% of their volume limit. This breaks down to the following shipment amounts per plan: 

Starter 45 shipments
Basic 450 shipments 
Plus 1350 shipments 
Select 2700 shipments 
Premium 5400 shipments 

For Starter accounts:

Automatic upgrading is not available for FREE Starter accounts. You will, however, receive an email notification when your account is nearing the plan limit. Learn more.

For Basic and above accounts:

ShippingEasy will automatically upgrade you to the next plan as your shipment volume increases. Unless you opt to downgrade for the following month, your account remain on the upgraded plan.

You will receive a pro-rated invoice with the additional upgrade fee for the month, allowing you keep your original bill date. 

 


Related articles:

What is my plan and current label use?
How to: Upgrade my plan
How to: Downgrade my plan

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Community browse

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

FEATURE REQUESTS

Productivity: Features, Interface & Settings

Partners: Integrations, Carriers & Stores


Shipping Management: Orders, Labels & Shipments

Inventory Management: Products, Purchase Orders & Suppliers

Customer Management: Lists, Templates & Campaigns