Follow

How to: Delete a custom Report

Created:   |   Updated:

If you've created custom reports to keep track of specific metrics and you no longer need this data, you can remove these reports. Deleting reports cannot be undone.

To delete a custom report, follow these steps: 

  1. Navigate to the REPORTS tab in your main menu bar. You can click the REPORTS tab itself or click the drop down option called "Snapshot".



  2. On the REPORTS page, click the Custom Reports button on the right side to view a drop down menu of options, including a list of previously created reports. 



  3. Next to each report, you will see a small trashcan icon. To delete your custom report, click the trashcan



  4. You will be asked to confirm your action.  Deleting a report cannot be undone. To continue with deletion, click Ok; to cancel a deletion, click Cancel.
     

 


Related articles:

Reports Page: Main Overview
How to: Create a custom Report
How to: Schedule a recurring shipment Report
How to: Cancel a scheduled Report 
How to: Delete a previously exported Report

 

 

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Community browse

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

FEATURE REQUESTS

Productivity: Features, Interface & Settings

Partners: Integrations, Carriers & Stores


Shipping Management: Orders, Labels & Shipments

Inventory Management: Products, Purchase Orders & Suppliers

Customer Management: Lists, Templates & Campaigns