Follow

How are my split Volusion orders updated after being shipped?

Created:   |   Updated:

When ShippingEasy updates an order in Volusion we only have the option to change the entire order status to “Shipped” or leave the order status as is.

For partially shipped orders, ShippingEasy updates Volusion with the tracking number every time an item is shipped. We do not change the order status to "Shipped" until all items in the order have been shipped. 


Related articles:
How to use ShippingEasy with Volusion
If you have problems that require extra assistance, feel free to reach out to our team.

Anyone can post questions in the comments, to the left, and the ShippingEasy Customer Success team will gladly assist.


ShippingEasy accounts on a paid plan will find additional resources in the upper left corner in app.

1-512 | Email | Chat

Fully registered accounts may email, call, or chat with our team.
Trial accounts may email or call.

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.




Community    browse  

COMMUNITY FORUMS
FEATURE REQUESTS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

Productivity

Partners

Shipping

Inventory

Marketing