Follow

How to: Delete an order

Created:   |   Updated:

Deleting an order from the ORDERS page is easy - but it is a permanent action - so make sure that you use this tool carefully!

Deleting an order clears any selected orders from the ORDERS PAGE. However, this action does not send any information back to your store. Instead, it removes the order from your workspace.

This action is mostly used to eliminate old orders that inadvertently downloaded. If you prefer to send information back to your store, you can mark your order as shipped. Learn more.

To delete an order:

  1. Locate the order on the ORDERS page and check the box next to the order.
    check_order_to_split_order.PNG
  2. Click the grey More button and select Clear Orders.
    more_clear_orders.png
  3. Review your selection and confirm that you would like to proceed. Remember - this action cannot be undone!

 


Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.




Community    browse  

COMMUNITY FORUMS
FEATURE REQUESTS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

Productivity

Partners

Shipping

Inventory

Marketing