Delete an Order | How To

Deleting an order from the ORDERS page is easy - but it is a permanent action - so make sure that you use this tool carefully! Deleting an order clears any selected orders from the ORDERS page. However, this action does not send any information back to your store. Instead, it removes the order from your workspace.

This action is mostly used to eliminate old orders that inadvertently downloaded. If you prefer to send information back to your store, you can mark your order as shipped. Learn more about marking orders as shipped.

If the order has changed by still needs to be shipped, you may consider editing the order. Learn more about:

  1. Locate the order on the ORDERS page and check the box next to the order.
    check_order_to_split_order.PNG
  2. Click the grey More button and select Remove Orders.
    more_clear_orders.png
  3. Review your selection and confirm that you would like to proceed. Remember - this action cannot be undone!
Was this article helpful?
4 out of 10 found this helpful

Comments

Add a Comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.