Follow

How to: Delete a Saved Selection

Created:   |   Updated:

You can delete a Saved Selections by going to the QUICK SHIP:SAVED SELECTIONS page located under the "Shipment Settings". Only Saved Selections you have created can be deleted. The six pre-configured Saved Selections cannot be deleted. Learn more.

To delete a saved selection:

  1. Navigate to the SETTINGS page in the navigation bar at the top of every page in the ShippingEasy app.settings_toolbar.png

  2. From there, you can click on the words, QUICK SHIP: SAVED SELECTIONS  that are located in the SHIPMENT SETTINGS area.

    Quick_Ship_Saved_Selections.PNG

  3. On this page, you can click on the X button that's located on the right hand side of every Saved Selection.
    Quick_Ship_Saved_Selections.PNG

  4. A dialog box will pop up once you click on this button. If you're sure that you want this Saved Selection deleted, then click OK.
    confirm_delete_saved_selection.PNG

Related articles:

 

How to: Apply a Saved Carrier Selection on the READY TO SHIP page
How to: Add my Saved Carrier Selections to the Quick Ship menu
How to: Edit a Saved Selection

 

 

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.




Community    browse  

COMMUNITY FORUMS
FEATURE REQUESTS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

Productivity

Partners

Shipping

Inventory

Marketing