Follow

How do I delete a Saved Selection?

Created:   |   Updated:

You can delete any Saved Selections by going to the QUICK SHIP:SAVED SELECTIONS page located under the "Shipment Settings".

  1. Navigate to the SETTINGS page in the navigation bar at the top of every page in the ShippingEasy app.

    Shipping Easy toolbar - settings.PNG

  2. From there, you can click on the words, QUICK SHIP:SAVED SELECTIONS  that are located in the SHIPMENT SETTINGS area.

    Quick Ship Saved Selections.PNG

  3. On this page, you can click on the X button that's located on the right hand side of every Saved Selection.

    quick_ship_saved_selections_delete.PNG

  4. A dialog box will pop up once you click on this button. If you're sure that you want this Saved Selection deleted, then click OK.

    delete_selection_yes.png

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Community browse

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

Beta Feedback

FEATURE REQUESTS

Productivity: Features, Interface & Settings

Partners: Integrations, Carriers & Stores

Shipping: Orders, Labels & Shipments

Inventory: Products, Purchase Orders & Suppliers