To save time when selecting a carrier and service in the READY TO SHIP page, ShippingEasy allows you to save packages within your SHIPMENT SETTINGS. If you have previously added a package, and wish to delete it, then follow these easy steps:
- Navigate to the SETTINGS tab from anywhere in your account.
- From there, click on the PACKAGE SETUP under SHIPMENT SETTINGS.
- You will be shown the package page, which shows any packages you have saved. Next to the package you wish to delete, there will be an X icon under the "Actions" heading. Select this icon.
- A confirmation message will be shown, asking you if you wish to delete this package, select OK to continue.
Once confirmed, the window will close and your package will be deleted.
If you need to add another package, view our step by step guide on adding a custom package.