Follow

Is my postage balance refunded if I close my USPS account?

Created:   |   Updated:

Yes. If needed, you may close your Stamps account at anytime.

In addition, if you choose to close your ShippingEasy account, any active Stamps accounts that were opened via ShippingEasy will be closed.

Once closed, Stamps will initiate a refund for your postage balance. The refunded amount will be returned to you either by check or posted back to the credit card last on file. Keep in mind that it may take 6-8 weeks to process your refund. More time is needed if there are any label refund requests pending on your account.

 


Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.




Community    browse  

COMMUNITY FORUMS
FEATURE REQUESTS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

Productivity

Partners

Shipping

Inventory

Marketing