If needed, you may close your Endicia account at anytime. Learn more.
In addition, if you choose to close your ShippingEasy account, any active Endicia accounts that were opened via ShippingEasy will be closed.
Once closed, Endicia will initiate a refund for your postage balance. The refunded amount will be returned to you either by check or posted back to the credit card last on file. Keep in mind that it may take 10-15 business days to process your refund. More time is needed if there are any label refund requests pending on your account.
How to: Close my Endicia account
How to: View my postage balance
How to: Refund an Endicia postage balance if I added too much
What happens to my remaining postage balance if I don't use it all?
Can I transfer money between Endicia accounts?