Remove Orders from Ready to Ship | How To

Removing an order from the READY TO SHIP page is easy! You can remove orders one-by-one or all at once.

What happens to shipments after they are removed from the READY TO SHIP page?

Order that have never been shipped will go back to the ORDERS page.

Any duplicate and return shipments will be returned to the SHIPMENT HISTORY page.

Removing a Single Order from the READY TO SHIP Page

  1. Under the SHIPMENTS tab, navigate to the READY TO SHIP page.
    shipments_ready_to_ship.png
  2. Locate the order in the "Pending Queue".

    order_on_RTS.png
  3. Click the x to the right of the order.

    x_to_remove_order_from_pending_queue.png

And that's it!

Removing All Orders from the READY TO SHIP Page

  1. Under the SHIPMENTS tab, navigate to the READY TO SHIP page.
  2. At the top of the "Pending Queue", click the grey Remove ALL button.

  3. A modal box will appear asking if you are sure you want to remove all orders. Select OK.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Add a Comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.