How to: Clear the filter selections on the ORDERS page

If you have been filtering your orders on the ORDERS page, there are a couple of ways to clear your filter selections.

NOTE: Filters are saved per user login session. This means if multiple users login from the same workstation, filters set by previous users will not apply.

To clear individual filter selections:

Go to the top left hand corner of the ORDERS page and deselect the boxes you have checked by clicking them. Keep in mind that filters can contain checked selections when open or closed.

To clear all filter selections:

Filters are persistent and will remain when navigating between the ORDERS page and other pages in the app. If a filter is set and no orders can be returned because of the filter setting, you will be prompted to clear the filter:
no_orders_match_search_criteria_clear_filters.PNG

You can also select the Reset link in the upper left hand corner of the ORDERS page under the Filter Orders heading.

Filter_Orders_-_Reset_option.png


Related articles:

How to: Filter pre-shipment orders on the ORDERS page
How to: Sort orders on the ORDERS page
How can I view more of my orders on the Orders screen?
If I've given multiple stores the same name, how can I tell orders apart on the Orders page?
How do I view which pre-shipment orders have been assigned to me?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Add a Comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.