If you create a Customer List by accident or just don't need it anymore, you can delete it. Keep in mind that Customer Lists which have been used to send a One-Time Campaign cannot be deleted.
To delete a Customer List:
- From the blue navigation bar, expand the MARKETING tab and select CUSTOMER LISTS from the drop down menu.
- Locate the Customer List you wish to remove.
- Click the X on the row of the Customer List you wish to remove.
- Deleting a Customer List cannot be undone. So you will be asked to confirm that you wish to delete the Customer List. Select OK to proceed.
The Customer List has now been removed!