This feature is available to Customer Marketing subscribers. Learn more.
If you create a Contacts List by accident or just do not need it anymore, you can delete it. Keep in mind that Contacts Lists which have been used to send a Regular Campaign cannot be deleted.
Delete a Contacts List for ShippingEasy
- From the blue navigation bar, expand the MARKETING tab and select CONTACTS from the drop-down menu.
- Click on the "Lists" tab.
- Click the checkbox next to the Contacts List you wish to remove.
- Click the Delete button.
The Contacts List has now been removed!
There are some exceptions:
- The 'All Contacts' list cannot be deleted
- If a list was previously used in a campaign, it cannot be deleted.