Turn Off Customer Marketing Subscription | How To

ShippingEasy's Customer Marketing solution is a great way to stay in touch with your customers after a shipment as well as encourage new sales with campaigns - all from within ShippingEasy. Learn more about this feature.

Of course, if you’d rather manage your customers outside of ShippingEasy, you can disable this feature.

Removing Customer Marketing from your ShippingEasy Plan

  1. Navigate to SETTINGS from anywhere in your account.
  2. Click on SUBSCRIPTION & BILLING.
  3. On the Plan Selection tab, under the Change My Plan button, find the list of "Available Add-Ons" for your account.
    available_add-ons.PNG
  4. Toggle the Customer Marketing option off.
    customer_marketing_toggle_off.PNG
  5. A pop up will appear asking for feedback regarding your cancellation. If you decide you would like to keep Customer Marketing, select Keep Using.
    Otherwise, mark all that apply and proceed by selecting Remove Customer Marketing.
    cancel_customer_marketing_popup.PNG

Your updates will be reflected in your next billing cycle.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

Add a Comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.