Follow

How to: Remove Customer Marketing from my subscription

Created:   |   Updated:

 

ShippingEasy's Customer Marketing solution is a great way to stay in touch with your customers after a shipment as well as encourage new sales with campaigns - all from within ShippingEasy. Learn more about this feature.

Of course, if you’d rather manage your customers outside of ShippingEasy, you can disable this feature.

To remove Customer Marketing from your plan:

  1. Navigate to the SETTINGS page from anywhere in your account.

    settings_toolbar.png

  2. Click on SUBSCRIPTION & BILLING.

    settings_subscription___billing.PNG

  3. On the Plan Selection tab, under the Change My Plan button, find the list of "Available Add-Ons" for your account.
    available_add-ons.PNG
  4. Toggle the Customer Marketing option off.
    customer_marketing_toggle_off.PNG

  5. A pop up will appear asking for feedback regarding your cancellation. If you decide you would like to keep Customer Marketing, select Keep Using.
    Otherwise, Mark all that apply and proceed by selecting Remove Customer Marketing.
    cancel_customer_marketing_popup.PNG

Your updates will be reflected in your next billing cycle.


Related articles:

What is my plan and current label use?
When will you bill my credit card?
What am I billed for in ShippingEasy?
What is Customer Marketing?




Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.




Community    browse  

COMMUNITY FORUMS
FEATURE REQUESTS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

Productivity

Partners

Shipping

Inventory

Marketing