Follow

How to: Remove Customer Management from my subscription

Created:   |   Updated:

ShippingEasy's Customer Management solution is a great way to keep track of and in touch with your customers - directly from ShippingEasy. Learn more about this feature.

Of course, if you’d rather manage your customers outside of ShippingEasy, you can disable this feature.

To remove Customer Management from your plan:

  1. Navigate to the SETTINGS page from anywhere in your account.

    settings_bar_2016.PNG

  2. Click on SUBSCRIPTION & BILLING.

    settings_subscription___billing.PNG

  3. Click on Change My Plan.
    subscription___billing_change_my_plan.PNG
  4. Uncheck the Customer Management option.

    change_my_plan_customer_management.PNG
  5. Select the blue Save button.

    save.PNG


Related articles:

What is my plan and current label use?
When will you bill my credit card?
What am I billed for in ShippingEasy?
What is Customer Management?




Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Community browse

COMMUNITY FORUMS

Questions & Answers

Issues & Bugs

Beta Feedback

FEATURE REQUESTS

Productivity: Features, Interface & Settings

Partners: Integrations, Carriers & Stores

Shipping: Orders, Labels & Shipments

Inventory: Products, Purchase Orders & Suppliers